Logo-col-border

Citizens Concerned About the Future of the Etobicoke Waterfront

Updated: Feb 26, 2017

What’s New

Renew your membership for 2017 on line.

Subscribe to our email list

Grand Ave Park Open House #3 - Feb 28th

LEAF Backyard Tree Planting Program

Park Lawn / Lake Shore Area Transportation Master Plan

February Bird Walk Report

Humber Bay Parks Masterplan Update

 

Meetings

[Home] [Activities] [Meetings]

Our monthly Planning Meetings are normally held on the second Monday of the month, 7:30 pm at LAMP, 185 Fifth Street. (There are no meetings in July & August)

The 2016- 2017 meeting schedule is:

Monday, September 12,
Monday, October 17 (one week late due to Thanksgiving),
Monday, November 14
Monday, December 12,
Monday, January 9,
Monday, February 13 
Annual General Meeting,
Monday, March 6 (One week early. Location changed to 74 Arcadian Circle.)
Monday, April 10
Monday, May 8

Monday, June 12.

Note that there are no meetings scheduled in July and August.

The Planning Meetings are open for all to attend. This is where we discuss current issues, projects and priorities. Reminders of upcoming meetings are always set to our e-mail list. Click here to subscribe if you are not already on the list.

See our Activities Page for other meetings and events.

[Home] [Activities] [Bird Walks] [Meetings]

Top of Page

Home     Contact

Web Hosting by 1&1 1and1